Send page by e-mail

Send page by e-mail

Printer-friendly version Send to friend


  • Mr Jean-Luc Abelin (LafargeHolcim)
  • Mr Benno Ackermann (Wissentransfer GmbH )
  • Mr Anthony Aerts (Umicore)
  • Mr Rémy Béguin (Independent)
  • Dr Alain Berger (Ardans)
  • Dr Pablo Bermell Garcia (Airbus)
  • Mr Bert Bouwman (VITO)
  • Mr Bora Büyük (TUSAS-Turkish Aerospace Industries Inc.)
  • Mr Colin Cadas (Rolls-Royce)
  • Dr Luc Chefneux (Independent)
  • Mr Luke Collins (Independent)
  • Mr Nicolas Dubuc (Michelin)
  • Dr Jenny Fäldt (Essity)
  • Ms Nilüfer Göksu (TUSAS-Turkish Aerospace Industries Inc.)
  • Mr Thomas Grimm (Sika Technology AG)
  • Dr Britt Hvolbæk Heilmann (Haldor Topsoe)
  • Ms Aurélie Jablonski (EIRMA)
  • Mr Sven Jeanrenaud (Firmenich SA)
  • Mr Michael Ulrik Borg Jensen (Haldor Topsoe)
  • Dr Tatjana Kurashkina (LafargeHolcim)
  • Mr Ian McKenna (Celevere Ltd)
  • Mr Manuel Molina Vogelsang (Fraunhofer Gesellschaft)
  • Dr Dirk Rattat (Umicore)
  • Ms Camille Roy (EIRMA)
  • Mr Pierre Saelen (Pharma Diagnostics NV)
  • Mr Jean-Yves Simon (Tarkett)
  • Mr Mike Stoneham (Addept Computer Services Ltd )
  • Dr Philippe A. Tanguy (Total)
  • Mr Olivier Testud (Michelin)
  • Dr Erik Thiele (Chemours)
  • Dr Joris Vandenhaute (Umicore)
  • Ms Karen Vercammen (VITO)
  • Dr Martin Wijsman (FrieslandCampina)


Syndicate content

If you are an EIRMA member and have not logged on, please edit your profile above.

If you are not an EIRMA Member, the full information of this item, as the related Outcomes, are restricted to members only .


If you want to become an EIRMA Member, please click here.

Share best practices of industrial R&D and innovation and enjoy the experience of networking with your peers across different industrial sectors all over Europe!