Send page by e-mail

Send page by e-mail

Printer-friendly version Send to friend


  • Mr Zdeněk Bezouška (ComAp a.s.)
  • Dr Ramón Gómez Ledesma (Boeing)
  • Ms Aurélie Jablonski (EIRMA)
  • Mr Milan Kalinka (ComAp a.s.)
  • Mr Andrew Kaye (Crown Holdings, Inc)
  • Mr Philippe Leboeuf (DuPont de Nemours)
  • Mr Jerome Magniet (Nestle)
  • Mr Jesus Muelas Parraga (REPSOL S.A.)
  • Dr Ana Padilla Polo (REPSOL S.A.)
  • Ms Susana Peregrina Márquez (ArcelorMittal)
  • Dr Fabrice Pourcel (LafargeHolcim)
  • Dr Paul L.M. Put (Philips)
  • Mr Juan Luis Rodriguez Sanchez del Alamo (REPSOL S.A.)
  • Dr Joerg Stromberger (GE)
  • Dr Erik Thiele (Chemours)
  • Ms Veerle van Wassenhove (NV Bekaert SA)
  • Mr Antonio Vega Velasco (REPSOL S.A.)
  • Dr Constantinos Xenopoulos (LafargeHolcim)
  • Mr Gertjan Yntema (Philips)


Syndicate content

If you are an EIRMA member and have not logged on, please edit your profile above.

If you are not an EIRMA Member, the full information of this item, as the related Outcomes, are restricted to members only .


If you want to become an EIRMA Member, please click here.

Share best practices of industrial R&D and innovation and enjoy the experience of networking with your peers across different industrial sectors all over Europe!