Send page by e-mail

Send page by e-mail

Printer-friendly version Send to friend


  • Dr Peter Alberius (RISE, Research Institutes of Sweden)
  • Prof Gian-Luca Bona (Empa)
  • Mr Michel Crispi (EIRMA)
  • Mr Lars Deppe (Schaeffler Technologies)
  • Ms Gabriele Dobenecker (Empa)
  • Mr Sebastien Equis (Nanolive SA)
  • Dr Francisco Faoro (StraumannGroup)
  • Dr Denis Goffaux (Umicore)
  • Mr Michael Gude (Unilever)
  • Dr Carlos Härtel (GE)
  • Ms Aurélie Jablonski (EIRMA)
  • Mr Daniel Michel Judkiewicz (Independent)
  • Dr Fumi Kitagawa (University of Edinburgh)
  • Dr Bernd Korves (Siemens)
  • Dr Petr Krupansky (ComAp a.s.)
  • Dr Henrik Oerskov Pedersen (Grundfos)
  • Dr Lisa Pollaro (Nanolive SA)
  • Ms Priscilla Rozé-Pagès (Air Liquide)
  • Prof Eyal Shimoni (Strauss Group)
  • Dr Dave Smith (Rolls-Royce)
  • Dr Michael Thiel (Nanoscribe GmbH)
  • Dr Henk van Houten (Philips)
  • Dr Daniel Witthaut (Evonik Industries AG)


Syndicate content

If you are an EIRMA member and have not logged on, please edit your profile above.

If you are not an EIRMA Member, the full information of this item, as the related Outcomes, are restricted to members only .


If you want to become an EIRMA Member, please click here.

Share best practices of industrial R&D and innovation and enjoy the experience of networking with your peers across different industrial sectors all over Europe!