Send page by e-mail

Send page by e-mail

Printer-friendly version Send to friend


  • Dr David Babayan (LafargeHolcim)
  • Dr Ralf Behnke (Umicore)
  • Dr Kathrin Berger (Stora Enso)
  • Mr Andreas Brumby (Umicore)
  • Mr Simon Carr (Crown Holdings, Inc)
  • Dr Helen Chapman (Syngenta)
  • Mr Luke Collins (Independent)
  • Dr Rima Dapous (EIT RawMaterials GmbH)
  • Mr Beant Dijkstra (EIT RawMaterials GmbH)
  • Dr Olivier Françoisse (Lhoist)
  • Mr Roland Gauss (EIT RawMaterials GmbH)
  • Mr Peter Haas (IMEC iNTERNATIONAL)
  • Ms Velaja Hammer (Grundfos)
  • Mr Pouria Homayonifar (ABB)
  • Ms Aurélie Jablonski (EIRMA)
  • Mr Milen Kourtev (SKF)
  • Dr Petr Krupansky (ComAp a.s.)
  • Dr Laurence Lamm (EIT RawMaterials GmbH)
  • Dr Kerstin Lischka (Umicore)
  • Dr Jim McCabe (ABB)
  • Ms Katrien Meuwis (IMEC iNTERNATIONAL)
  • Dr Cormac Neeson (Crown Holdings, Inc)
  • Dr Thoa Nguyen (Haldor Topsoe)
  • Mr Richard North (Rolls-Royce)
  • Mr Teemu Salinto (Stora Enso)
  • Dr Christian Schott (Melexis)
  • Mr Loek Steffanie (DSM)
  • Mr Akshay Thaman (Shell)
  • Ms Virpi Tognetty (Kemira)
  • Mr Christopher Tonk (Stora Enso)
  • Dr Wim Van Vooren (NV Bekaert SA)
  • Dr Stephan Wolke (Thyssen Krupp)


Syndicate content

If you are an EIRMA member and have not logged on, please edit your profile above.

If you are not an EIRMA Member, the full information of this item, as the related Outcomes, are restricted to members only .


If you want to become an EIRMA Member, please click here.

Share best practices of industrial R&D and innovation and enjoy the experience of networking with your peers across different industrial sectors all over Europe!