Send page by e-mail

Send page by e-mail

Printer-friendly version Send to friend


  • Dr Ferrie Aalders (Philips)
  • Dr Alexander Alekseev (Linde Gas & Engineering)
  • Ms Anne Barbier Caron (Nestle)
  • Dr Kathrin Berger (Stora Enso)
  • Mr Mindaugas Bulota (Kaunas University of Technology)
  • Mr Kholane Chauke (IDC)
  • Ms Stéphanie Chiron (Solvay)
  • Mr Luke Collins (Independent)
  • Dr Rob de Graaf (Philips)
  • Mr Nicolas Dubuc (Michelin)
  • Mr Jean-Louis Ermine (International Atomic Energy Agency)
  • Mr Arnaud Goutagneux (Air Liquide)
  • Mr Frank Haeseler (Total)
  • Ms Aurélie Jablonski (EIRMA)
  • Mr Samy Kessi (Michelin)
  • Ms Izabela Lach (ABB)
  • Dr Laurence Lamm (EIT RawMaterials GmbH)
  • Mr David Lamotte (Institution of Occupational Safety and Health)
  • Ms Heli Laumola (Kemira)
  • Dr Alfons Molenbroek (Haldor Topsoe)
  • Ms Florence Moulin (Total)
  • Mr Evrim Oers (Air Liquide)
  • Mr Gerard Oosting (DSM)
  • Dr Shriram Ramanathan (Lux Research)
  • Mr Gerard Robijn (FrieslandCampina)
  • Dr Daniel Rosenfeld (Melexis)
  • Dr Lutz Ruwisch (Umicore)
  • Dr Monique Septon (Science Business)
  • Dr Sietse Van der Sluis (DSM)
  • Mr René Van Loon (Philips)
  • Dr Wim Van Vooren (NV Bekaert SA)
  • Mr Thierry Villette (Essilor)
  • Dr Joachim von Heimburg (Independent)
  • Mr Jonas Weiss (IBM)


Syndicate content

If you are an EIRMA member and have not logged on, please edit your profile above.

If you are not an EIRMA Member, the full information of this item, as the related Outcomes, are restricted to members only .


If you want to become an EIRMA Member, please click here.

Share best practices of industrial R&D and innovation and enjoy the experience of networking with your peers across different industrial sectors all over Europe!