W-FIRA Act of Establishment

EIRMA together with its "sisters organisations" signed in Washington D.C. on 21 May 2013 the Constitution Act of W-FIRA , the World Federation of Industrial Research Associations.
Initiated by EIRMA, W-FIRA is the first organization of its type. Its mission is to increase and develop cooperation on a global scale to further the leadership of technological innovation throughout the world.
EIRMA sisters organisations of the World Federation of Industrial Research Association (W-FIRA)
AIRG (Australian Industrial Research Group)
ANPEI (Associaçao National de Pesquisa y Desenvolvimento das Empresas Inovadoras )
IRI (Industrial Research Institute)
JATES (Japan Technico-Economic Society), at the signature JRIA (Japanese Research Industries and Industrial Technology Association)
KOITA (Korean industrial Technology Association)